Five new game wardens join FWP
By Moosetrack Megan

Posted: April 23, 2022

FWP is happy to introduce five new wardens. These wardens recently graduated from Law Enforcement Office Basic.
-Collin Nethery: Kalispell District
-Sara Basso: Anaconda District
-Ezra Ginzberg: Philipsburg District (Ezra won the class marksman award)
-Logan Moore: Forsyth District
-Kristy Cullinan: Miles City District (Kristy won the overall academic award)
Each warden received their graduation diploma from Attorney General Austin Knudsen.