Record-breaking 2019 Montana Governor’s Cup Walleye Tournament results!
By Moosetrack Megan

Posted: July 13, 2019

First place winners are Matt Poole and Adam Moorehouse in Glasgow, MT  with 70.04 pounds! 

Second place winners were Kris Keller of Wolf Point, MT and Cody Strohm of Richey, MT with 70 pounds!

Third place winners were Josh Kittleson of Glasgow, MT and Scott Collinsworth of Fort Peck MT with 66.58 pounds!

Fourth place winners were Darcy Boos of Wolf Point, MT and Bret Bates of Wolf Point MT with 60.52 pounds!

Fifth place winners were Joe Kavon of Plentywood, MT and Rob Kavon of Spokane, WA with 60.28 pounds!

See the rest of the results below.


(Click image below to enlarge)


New Podcast!

Riley's Meats - Butte Wild Game Processing