2017 MT Walleye Gov Cup Day One leaders
By Kamp Cook

Posted: July 7, 2017

200 teams are competing for this years Walleye Gov Tourney. It was tough day of fishing. Here are the to 5 teams.

  • First place Wendi Ross from Roundup and Owen Wilcox from Laurel 24.44 pounds with 2 fish
  • Second Place Brady McDowell from Froid and Marty Oyle from Williston 24.22 pounds
  • Third place Lane Labatt from Culbertson and Josh Kempton From Culbertson. 23.38 pounds
  • Fourth Place Brad Patten from Fairview and Blake Patton from Fairview 21.30 pounds
  • Fifth place Sam Lawson and Clay Kittleson from Fort Peck 21.18 pounds